Slide 1 Slide 1 Slide 1

REVIEWS

04/26/2016
My technician was Shawn. He called thirty minutes prior to scheduled time to confirm appointment time, hence he arrived on time!!!! He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and completed the work very efficiently. Sean also did work that was not scheduled with the same amount of skill and efficiency I am very pleased, and would recommend Carolina Plumbing Pros LLC to anyone needing a plumber.
Edwina Lytes

03/19/2016
If I thought I could thank you enough for this, I'd be lying.
Topher

04/08/16
Chris performed the job, and he was very knowledgeable replaced the water heather from the attic to the crawlspace we where very satisfied with Chris and Carolina plumbing, I would definitely recommend this Company. 5Star.
Fritz Kaiser, Mint Hill

05/03/2016
Today I was blessed to have Randy come to our home. We, my husband and I, have been searching for a reliable plumber for a number of projects. Randy gave me an estimate that was very reasonable. His work is so good I wish he could do other projects, that are not in his speciality. If you have any plumbing project go no further than the company that Randy represents!
Mary Lou BAKER

03/18/2016
Stefan came out to repair my rocking toilet. He did an excellent job. He showed me the broken flange and explained the method he would use to make repair. He was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this company.
Raymond Thomas
03/17/2016
Stefan and his partner went out of their way for us. They installed a new water heater that happened to be defective from the manufacturer. The company only wanted to replace the defective part and even sent the wrong one. Stefan convinced the company to replace the entire defective water heater. These guys could have walked away and left us to deal with the manufacturer ourselves. But, they didn't. They took care of everything; every step of the way. Great Team! Highly recommend.
L. Castle, Gaston County, NC
03/16/2016
Great Service. Chris was very polite, honest and kind. He discovered problems that was causing my powder room toilet to stop up. He fixed the problem and explained what was happening. He was so kind to give me options and a written estimate to make the repairs in the future. I was very pleased with the price and will definitley do business with this company again and refer to others.
Renee Thompson
03/16/2016
Chris did an excellent job on yesterday. Will call again.
Michael Parker
03/14/2016
Service was great. Representative was very nice and done great work.
Ryan Lewis
03/08/2016
Extremely pleased with the service supplied. Technician arrived when he said he would and correctly diagnosed the situation. went to work, and finished up in minimal time. He was polite and very professional. Best of all, the price was appropriate & the technician did not try to push add-ons as many companies do. Will definitely add Carolina Plumbing to my list of companies to go to.
Arlen Maas, Denver, NC
02/16/2016
I received service within 2 1/2 hours of making the service request. The tech, Randy, was very polite, donned booties before he came into the house and made the repair very quickly. He was very knowledgeable and I would recommend Carolina Plumbing to anyone.
Steve Arnette, Harrisburg, NC
1/14/2016
Excellent service! We discovered water stains on our ceiling, and he found the source on his first visit. Very knowledgeable, polite, and helpful.
Cynthia Lewis, Concord NC
1/4/2016
5 Star rating. We had a plumbing emergency on Christmas eve this year. we called and within 20 mins someone was here. The technician was curteous, and explained what he was doing, and the costs. He figured out the problem and had it fixed (again with an explaination) quickly. Funny story about our problem. It seems our son had "accidentaly" dropped the Efl on a Shelf into the toliet, and prodecded to flush him away. ha. I was happy that Carolina Plumbing pros were timely and efficent with their work. it was much appreciated and especially at a hectic time of year.
Scott Sparks, Harrisburg, NC
12/28/2015
One of our Water Heaters went bad and we expected that it would be a problem and take time. To our surprise, our experience with first class qualified employees, Shawn and Chris, was not only professional but delightful having them in our home. They expertly removed the old and installed our new Water Heater and brought the plumbing up to today's code efficiently. My wife is in Residential Real Estate and I am in Commercial Real Estate, therefore, I now have a top notch responsive company we can use and recommend. Thanks guys! Well done!
Hershel & Anne Fogleman, Marvin, NC
11/7/2015
Very professional and I would recommend them to anyone. They were on time and did a very high quality job. Really pleased with their attention to do a perfect job.
Kenneth Taylor, Waxhaw, N.C.
11/6/2015
What outstanding service! I am so impressed with CPP. Our technician, Jason, was so courteous and thoughtful -- he even covered his shoes in order to avoid tracking moisture/mud into my house. We had a leaky shower, and arranged for this repair through our Home Warranty service. CPP called the same day I requested the claim, they arranged for the service to be completed the same week, and the fix was efficient and thorough. I will be a repeat customer if ever we run into another problem!
Caroline Cave
10/08/2015
I rarely write reviews, but had to today. I work as a traveling sales rep throughout 5 states. Today, I had a scheduled appointment at 1:00. (With every other company that has ever done work in my house, I have to wait no less than 2 hours for them. Or be a prisoner to their window of time). Tommie called to tell me he could get to my house earlier if that was ok, of course I said yes. He arrived, did a great job and left before the actual schedule time. Also, I must say that a necklace with my wedding band and a heart fell into the sink unnoticed while cleaning it and jammed the disposal, Tommie took the utmost of care to try to salvage my jewelry, which he did. Thank you Tommie!!!
Ginna
8/30/2015
Carolina Plumbing Pros installed a new tile shower and pan in our master bath. The price of the install was very reasonable. Randy, who did the install, was very courteous and professional. He took the time to cover our carpet to make sure he didn't leave a mess and always made sure everything was cleaned up. He always kept us up informed as to what was going on with the install. Once he was done we couldn't believe how great the shower looked. Randy really took the extra time to make sure everything was done right. It has been a couple of weeks since it was completed and we couldn't be happier with our new shower. Thanks Carolina Plumbing Pros.
Jarrod A, Charlotte NC
6/19/2015
Quick, courteous, professional service with a smile. The cost was complimentary to the type of job requested & the service technician made sure to leave the area better than he found it. I would highly recommend this company to friends and family. Keep up the great work!
Tara in Fort Mill, SC
5/12/2015
I would recommend Carolina Plumbing Pros., 100%!!! The service was outstanding and they took care of my water heater issue in less than 24 hrs (from the time I called my warranty company to the end process of having HOT water again). Dobri, the technician, was very professional and understanding of our situation. He picked up every call I made and coordinated between the warranty company, water heater supplier and finished the job with such a professionalism. Thank you for all your help.
Veni R, NC
6/17/2015
The technician was on time and very efficient. Awesome guy!
Maressa Brusso, NC
4/14/2015
Thank you so much for your prompt response when my hot water heater needed to be replaced! Your employee, Jim, did an excellent job of explaining everything to me. Jim has a great attitude and was very professional and polite at all times. I highly recommend Carolina Plumbing Pros - awesome!
Gail Mayhew, Kannapolis, NC
4/28/2015
Fantastic company! They go above and beyond for customer service. 5 stars! Highly recommend!
Paula Holbein, Waxhaw NC
3/21/2015
Jimbo was awesome!!!! He came even though I wasn't on his list of clients that day. Took care of our dishwasher. It was such a problem every time we used the garage disposal it would backup in the dishwasher and smell terrible. Sooooooo thank you Jimbo!!!
Dale Clarke, NC
2/10/2015
Jimbo was the service person who came to fix my bathroom sink leak. He did an excellent job and it has been perfect since his service here. In addition, he was prompt, extremely professional, took care to be sure the the area remained clean, and he even wore boot covers. He was very friendly and courteous as well. Often times having a service person at your house can be uncomfortable. Not the case for sure with Jimbo. Made us feel like we were among friends. Thanks Jimbo and Carolina Plumbing for the excellent service.
Lisa Lopes, NC
2/25/2015
Carolina Plumbing Pros technician just left my home. I had a leak in my garbage disposal and some clogged drains. The technician was very professional, personable and polite. He not only did a terrific job with my issues, he made sure to leave his work area cleaner than which he found it. He gave me great tips on how to avoid problems in the future as well as some tips for "do it yourself".
Jim Sedotto, NC
2/22/2015
This is a great company and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Not only did I get same day service but they called back to make sure everything was good. Very polite, professional and great customer service.
Maria Cline, NC
1/13/2015
We experienced a same day response to our service call. Jimbo was courteous, personable and a fast worker who quickly identified our problems and corrected to our satisfaction. Customer service phone representative was polite and scheduled Jimbo to meet our availability. My wife and I definitely would recommend Jimbo and Carolina Plumbing Pros!
Steven Bowman, NC
11/19/2014
They were prompt, professional, careful not to damage our house and cost less than Lowe's or Ben Franklin Plumbers. I absolutely would use them again.
Jerry A. in Monroe, NC
2/6/2015
Having just moved into a new home for us we wanted to have the water heater replaced. We contacted another company for an estimate. We then found Carolina Plumbing Pros through Home Advisor. Dion came out on a Sunday and gave an estimate for the same water heater replacement and they were $1,000 les then the first estimate for the exact same heater. We also had some other work completed and we could not be more pleased with the excellent service we received. The technicians were very professional and very courteous and prompt. They did an excellent job. 2 weeks later we had a clogged drain and again called and Dobri came out and tracked down the clog and repaired it. He was very knowledgeable and professional. We truly have found the best Plumbing company in the Concord area bar none. Thank you Carolina Plumbing Pros.
Bill Senkowsky, NC
11/19/2014
I would absolutely use Carolina Plumbing Pros again and again. Dobri and his company are honest, trustworthy and very efficient. He completed the work the next morning after a late evening call for help and cleaned up which was very much appreciated. He even followed up the next morning to make sure our ceiling was no longer leaking! It is comforting to know we have a plumber we can trust!
Karen Y. , Charlotte, NC
11/19/2014
I was in a big time crunch for a home inspection. I contacted Home Advisor and called 5 different plumbers. CPP's answered the phone before 8 am and agreed to come out and get the job done within a couple of hours. They did NOT charge a trip fee and only charged me for the work that was completed. Their pricing was fair and not an arm and a leg like most plumbers. Stephan was quick, neat/clean, professional, and did a awesome job ! I would definitely recommend them!
A Charlotte, NC customer
09/11/2014
Dear Carolina Plumbing Pros. My wife arranged a service call from your company using our home warranty company on 8-30-14. I met Dobri when he came to the house. It was a simple enough repair and it took all of about 15 minutes. The service and presentation of your company was perfect-including wearing boot covers though out the house. My wife was happy and that makes my home very happy. -The reason for this email is to tell you that I have had my own accounting practice over the last 20 years and I have many trades, plumbers, electricians, etc.. as clients. It is rare for me to be surprised by the level of professionalism that I see. You company not only surprised me personally but surpassed the level of professionalism I usually see. It has been over a week and a half and I thought about it enough to send an email. If I can do anything for you or your company, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at any time. Again thank you for your help.
Scott A
07/17/2014
Very pleasant and knowledgeable, offered additional research for an ancient faucet.
Amy L. in Mount Pleasant, NC
06/30/2014
Price was lower than competitors. Job was done quickly and on short notice. Stefan was courteous, knowledgeable and a true professional. Called on a Sunday and they gave me an estimate with no trip charge. I called on Monday around noon and the repair was done that day. Will use them again for sure and would definitely recommend them!
Todd W. in Monroe, NC
06/01/2014
Very quick work. Very professional. Great service. Very reasonable price. Great rates for a Saturday call. I would use them again for any plubming needs.
Megan J. in Charlotte, NC
05/03/2014
Carolina Plumbing technician called me within minutes of receiving my request and the repair to my shower faucet was completely fixed in less than two hours. Rates were extremely reasonable for a Saturday call with fabulous, courteous service. We will certainly call again if the need arises.
Dawn S. in Charlotte, NC
04/23/2014
That the guy who came out to fix our well problem was one of the co-owners! This really impressed us! He was very polite, and did a good job.
Homeowner in Kannapolis, NC
04/23/2014
Very professional; Needed immediate repair work for a leaking busted pipe; Their response time was quick and service was great.
Samantha B. in Matthews, NC
02/01/2014
Carolina Plumbing technician came out next morning to give us an estimate. He was awesome. Price was much less than other estimate we got. He took time to evaluate the problem, determine best way to get to pipes. He fixed the pipes, added missing insulation and put siding back. Other estimate required us to hire someone else to fix siding. Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Left area very clean. Would recommend highly and will certainly call again for plumbing needs!
Tom F. in Charlotte, NC
01/15/2014
Representative was prompt, courteous, experienced, helpful, and hard working. He removed the old faucet and damaged shut-off valve, installed the new faucet and two shut-off valves in just two hours, including time spent obtaining the necessary parts.
John S. in Charlotte, NC
01/15/2014
Friendly, courteous, smart, experienced and thorough all describe the representative who performed the work.
John L. in Charlotte, NC

Tell Us Your Experience

*
*
*
*
*